header

VOTRE CONCESSION MINI À WAVRE.

Nos modèles.

Last Viewed
Enregistré

 

 

 

 

LOUYET WAVRE

ASE

Louyet Wavre
Rue Cerisier d'Haine 50
1301 Wavre


Heures d'ouvertures

Lundi
09:00 - 19:00
Mardi
09:00 - 19:00
Mercredi
09:00 - 19:00
Jeudi
09:00 - 19:00
Vendredi
09:00 - 19:00
Samedi
09:30 - 17:30
Dimanche
Fermé

Heures d'ouvetures

Lundi
07:30 - 18:00
Mardi
07:30 - 18:00
Mercredi
07:30 - 18:00
Jeudi
07:30 - 18:00
Vendredi
07:30 - 18:00
Samedi
09:30 - 17:30
Dimanche
Fermé

Heures d'ouvertures

Lundi
07:45 - 16:15
Mardi
07:45 - 16:15
Mercredi
07:45 - 16:15
Jeudi
07:45 - 16:15
Vendredi
07:45 - 15:00
Samedi
Fermé
Dimanche
Fermé

Services

  • Sales
  • Service

NOS RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Notre équipe.

Jean benoit

Operational Director

Jean-Benoit de Castillo

010 23 10 03

jean-benoit.De-Castillo@louyet.be 

antoine.petronio@ginionwavre.net.mini.be

MINI Ambassador

Antoine Petronio

010 68 73 42

antoine.petronio@louyet.be 

Hamza Tioua

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Hamza Tioua

0495 19 81 39

hamza.tioua@louyet.be 

Marco

SALES MANAGER

pascal willocq

After Sales Manager

Pascal Willocq

010 48 50 01

pascal.willocq@louyet.be 

Thibault

MINI Ambassador

Thibault Kindermans

010 68 73 44

thibault.kindermans@louyet.be 

Quentin Eeckhoudt

Service Advisor

Quentin Eeckhoudt
010 68 73 41
quentin.eeckhoudt@louyet.be